Buy Online Anastacia - Resurrection


Resurrection CD Album

CD $19.99

Release Date: 05/05/2014

Discs: 1

‘Resurrection’ is Anastacia’s first album of original songs since ‘Heavy Rotation’ in 2008 and her sixth studio LP to date.

Recorded in LA, ‘Resurrection’ features 10 tracks on the standard and 14 songs on the deluxe version.

Disc: 1
1. Staring At The Sun
2. Lifeline
3. Stupid Little Things
4. I Don't Want To Be The One
5. Evolution
6. Pendulum
7. Stay
8. Dark White Girl
9. Apology
10. Broken Wings